Bessada Kia Staff

Principals

Yousry (Joe) Bessada
President

905-421-9191

jbessada@bessadakia.com

Marcelle Bessada
V.P. Operations

905-421-9191

mbessada@bessadakia.com

Sales

Daniel Porter
Sales Manager

905-421-9191

dporter@bessadakia.com

Krysta Ruigrok
Financial Services Manager

905-421-9191

krystar@bessadakia.com

Corey Ali
Sales and Leasing Consultant

905-421-9191

corey@bessadakia.com

Chester Chung
Sales and Leasing Consultant

905-421-9191

cchung@bessadakia.com

Ariana Georgiev
Sales and Leasing Consultant

905-421-9191

arianag@bessadakia.com

Service

Toney (Leroy) Alexander
Fixed Operations Manager

905-421-9191

talexander@bessadakia.com

Israel Baltodano
Technician

905-421-9191

Gurdesh Singh
Technician

905-421-9191

Lucas Elliot
Technician

905-421-9191

Parts

Joseph Stefanowicz
Parts Consultant

905-421-9191

parts@bessadakia.com

Administration

Wilma Antonucci
Book Keeper and Accountant

905-421-9191

wantonucci@bessadakia.com

Tia Ellul
Administration

905-421-9191

tellul@bessadakia.com